Black halo, the (limited edition digipak)

cover art

March of Mephisto
When the lights are down
The haunting (somewhere in time)
Soul society
Interlude I - Dei gratia
This pain
Interlude II - Un assassinio molto silenzioso
The black halo
Nothing ever dies
Memento mori
Interlude III - Midnight - Twelve tolls for a new day

Bonus tracks:
The haunting (somewhere in time) (radio edit)
March of Mephisto (radio edit)