Jackson, Janet

Janet Jackson's rhythm nation 1814

cover art

Interlude: Pledge
Rhythm nation
Interlude: T.V.
State of the world
Interlude: Race
The knowledge
Interlude: Let's dance
Miss you much
Interlude: Come back interlude
Love will never do (without you)
Livin' in a a word (they didn't make)
Interlude: Hey baby
Interlude: No acid
Black cat
Come back to me
Someday is tonight
Interlude: Livin'...in complete darkness