Collection, the

cover art

Holy diver
Don't talk to strangers
Rainbow in the dark
Stand up and shout (live)
Straight through the heart (live)
We rock
The last in line (live)
I speed at night
Rock 'n' roll children
Hungry for heaven
King of rock and roll
Sacred heart (live)
Dream evil
I could have been a dreamer
Wild one
Jesus, Mary & the holy ghost